Regency ball in Lansing

So last night was the regency exhibition ball in Lansing and it was so much fun!it was such a nice day that we got to get pictures outside in my yard and by the capital building and had a great time at the ball!me and my friend,Ella , in my back yard.both dresses were made by me

A funny pre ball photo figuring my sister who obviously was not coming more in the yard and capital building just Ella in her dress
Me in my ridiculous dressand pictures from the ball!
It was really fun and Ella and I are planning on attending again next year !

Leave a Reply

